Coming Soon: Defensive Driving Classes
Call or stop by to complete your Assessment before starting class!
Licensed by the Georgia Department of Driver Services to provide assessments and the 20-hour risk reduction school class program. Required under Georgia law for the restoration of a driver's license for those who had their driver’s license suspended or revoked for DUI. We provide DUI and Defensive Driving service assistance for license restoration to all drivers licensed in the state of Georgia.
Licensed and Certified by the DDS for DUI/RRP
Assessments must be completed at least one hour before taking the 20 hours DUI/RRP class.
The 20-hour DUI/RRP classroom course
schedule is as follows:
We operate a state certified DUI/RRP driving school offering the mandated 20-hours program.
The Defensive Driving Course consists of the State mandated 6 hours classroom training only.
4910 Jonesboro Road, Suite 602, Union City, Georgia 30291, United States